Pegasus Season Finale

Pegasus the Orchestra

Pegasus Season Finale
13 avr. 2024   8:00 PM
Merkin Hall at Kaufman Music Center 129 W 67th St., New York NY
New York - United States

Dedicated to Aram Khatchaturian 120th!

Pegasus: The Orchestra's principal conductor, Karén Hakobyan conducts Stravinsky's "Pulcinella" Suite, Tchaikovsky's Variations on a Rococo Theme featuring 2007 International Tchaikovsky Competition Gold medalist Sergey Antonov (cello), Beethoven's Symphony No. 7 and Khatchaturian's Waltz from the "Masquerade" Suite.

Sergey Antonov is "destined for cello superstardom" - Washington Post

TICKETS: $35/$55 - Box Office: 212-501-3330

Find Tickets

Back to the calendar